Greatest – fucking – conversation – ever!

Jerry (answering phone): Moscone’s Bail Bonds
Jack: It’s Jack Walsh. Put Eddie on.
Jerry (to Eddie): It’s Jack.
Eddie (picks up phone): Yeah. This better be good news, fuckin’ Jack, because you got five hours left.
Jack: No it’s not Eddie. I’m calling to let you know that you’re a dead motherfucker. Do you understand me?
Eddie: Wait a minute. Wait a minute.
Jack: You put Marvin on this, you fucking piece of shit! You’re fucking deceptive! You vermin! You serpent!
Eddie: You fucking done yet?
Jack: You slime ball in a sea of pus!
Eddie: You blew it!
Jack: What?!
Eddie: You blew it, allright. You had the guy four fuckin’ days Jack. Four days! You could’ve fucking.. You could’ve walked him backwards and not fuckin’ blown it, but you blew it!
Jack: When have I ever fu.. When have I ever let you down you fucking RAT!
Eddie: Are you fucking nuts telling Dorfler I offered you $100.000 when I told him I’d give him $25.000?
Jack: Wait.. Wai.. When did you speak to him?
Eddie: What’s the difference?
Jack: When did you speak to Marvin?
Eddie: He called me fucking what…ten minutes ago, yelling and screaming, telling me to go fuck myself. You’re telling me to… Everybody’s telling me to go fuck myself! What am I supposed to do just sit on my fucking butt!!?
Jack: Eddie. Eddie! EDDIE! What are you fucking talking about?
Eddie: Look, you got five hours left. Can you bring the fucking Duke in, yes or no?
Jack: I thought he’s bringing him to you…
Eddie: I just talked to fucking Dorfler, he don’t have the Duke.
Jack: What?
Eddie: Where’s the fucking Duke!? Hello!?
Jack: …I’ll talk to you later. (Hangs up phone)
Eddie: JACK?!

Time frame: 1  min 14 sec 
F-word count: 18

Eddie – Joe Pantoliano
Jack – Robert DeNiro

7 thoughts on “Greatest – fucking – conversation – ever!

    • Inte sett?!?!
      OMG!
      Det är nästan så att jag måste skicka den till er – det är ju en av de mest underhållande omaka-par filmerna någonsin!

      • Fast… du vet, jag och namn på filmer. Jag tror iaf inte att jag sett den, min dementa hjärna glömmer saker ibland men brukar känna igen mig ett par kapitel in i böcker och sådär…😉

        • Ah, jag får väl hoppas det!😉
          Jack Walsh (DeNiro) jobbar för en borgensman och för en nätt liten summa på $100.000 ska han transportera Jonathan ‘The Duke’ Mardukas (Charles Grodin) från New York till LA – med maffian, FBI samt konkurrenter tätt i hälarna hela vägen.
          DeNiro är helt suverän som den buttre prisjägaren, men det är kombinationen av DeNiro den mesige Grodin – som bara VÄGRAR hålla käft – som gör hela filmen så otroligt bra!
          -Om du skulle bli säker på att du INTE sett den så maila mig er adress så ska jag slå ett slag för spridningen av BRA filmer!😉

          • Alltså jag känner ju igen storyn, men kan iof bara sett trailer nån gång. Hehe. Men med tanke på hur gammal filmen är kan den ha gått sent en natt på tv i högstadiet eller gymnasiet…😉

Leave a Reply

